Mini Raven Series Set

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Uncategorized
  • Post comments:0 Comments

The Raven Series is a set of six books written for the emergent reader and learner. Each book focuses on a specific learning intention that builds on strengthening learning with the support of an adult. The titles and their learning intentions are: Raven and the Box: promotes an oral retell; Raven and Duck: basic concepts; Raven Can Count: number recognition; I Spy Raven: rhyme and perspective; Raven Learns the ABC’s: letter recognition, vocabulary building; Raven Makes a Necklace: colours and patterns. These 3″X4″ books are great for young readers just learning how to read.

Indigenous Picture Books
Personal and Social; Thinking

Leave a Reply