Happy to be Nappy

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Uncategorized
  • Post comments:0 Comments

The groundbreaking picture book by legendary author bell hooks and multi-Caldecott Medalist Chris Raschka that celebrates hair, perfect for fans of Hair Love and I Love My Hair! Happy with hair all short and strong. Happy with locks that twist and curl.
Just all girl happy! Happy to be nappy hair!

Board book, Emotions and Feelings
Critical and Reflective Thinking, Personal and Social responsibility

Leave a Reply